Restoring a deleted student account
Deleted students can be restored within one week. To do so, click the icon of the arrow in the rows of the student in the table of deleted students. The student is restored to the list of unassigned students. If a student account is not restored, the account and all associated data will automatically, permanently be erased one week after deletion.
Note: the deleted data cannot be restored!