top of page
Restore a group
From now on you can restore deleted groups, modules and courses including all associated data and content. The restoration needs to take place within one week after deletion. If a group, module or course is not restored within one week, all deleted data is removed permanently and cannot be restored.
Navigate to the ‘Students’ tab.
Click on ‘Deleted groups’ at the bottom of the submenu.
You now see a list of deleted groups. Click on the icon behind the module you would like to restore.
Your module will be restored.
bottom of page