Resend student account details

Teachers can now resend the details of student accounts that have never been used. This is the case for student accounts that were created with the setting ‘temporary generated password via email’, and that have not been used by the student yet. To resend login details to a student navigate to the student and click on the ‘Resend login details’ button. An email with the account details and a new password will be sent to the student.