Editing a group
A group can be edited, by navigating to the page of the group. Click on the 'Edit group' icon that looks like a pencil to edit the name or text for group content. The setting to score student content can also be changed. By selecting 'yes' student results will be scored and tracked. By selecting 'no', students are free to browse content (like a teacher) and no results will be scored. Click 'OK' to confirm setting.
Edit a student group: