top of page
Deleting a student from a group
The account of a student can be deleted from a group by navigating to the page of the student, clicking on the icon X 'Delete student from group' and confirming the option. The account is not permanently deleted. When the student is deleted from all groups, the student account can be found in the list of unassigned students. Only the administrator and authorized teachers can delete student accounts permanently. A student can be added back to a group from the list of unassigned students.
Removing a student from a student group:
Add and remove students:
bottom of page