Restoring a deleted account
Deleted teachers can be restored within one week. To do so, click the icon of the arrow in the row of the teacher in the table of deleted teachers. If a teacher account is not restored, the account and all associated data will automatically, permanently be erased one week after deletion. Note: the deleted data cannot be restored!